This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0
Reviews
    us
    8.8
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M.F.
    us
    10
    December 24, 2017
    Great place for the money super nice staff especially great place to stay if traveling with young ch
    us
    7.5
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.5
    December 7, 2017
    Clean. Friendly staff at check in. Allowed a late check in with no problem.
    Steven
    us
    9.2
    November 30, 2017
    Very nice place to stay
    Dusti McCleary
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    Very clean
    The owners were very friendly. The room was extra clean. We would definitely see stay here again in the future.
    REGINA
    us
    10
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqui
    us
    8.8
    November 15, 2017
    It was nice.
    The bed. It wasn't the comfortable at all. Other than that we were good to go.
    The people were really nice! The hotel looked nice. It wasn't far from where we needed to be. Parking was easy. They met all of our request but pack n play.
    JERRY
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    GOOD
    ROOM WAS CLEAN, NICE AREA AND THE OWNER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE. WE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN.
    Charles
    us
    8.3
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us
    10
    October 27, 2017
    Paint and varnish touch up
    Staff,cleanliness,pricing
    Jamie
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Merry
    us
    7.1
    October 21, 2017
    It was fine for a one night stay in Branson. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable regarding the entertainment.
    us
    9.6
    October 17, 2017
    Great place to stay!
    Parking wasn't the greatest but doable
    Clean, friendly and quiet
    us
    10
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    October 4, 2017
    this is the second time we have stayed there would go back next rime we"re in Branson
    no complaints
    everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable
    us
    10
    September 24, 2017
    American
    American owned & operated. Very accommodating
    Frank
    us
    10
    September 21, 2017
    The owners were very cordial and helpful!
    us
    7.5
    September 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close