Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Jose
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    It was very clean the family that owns it was very very nice and helpful answered all of our questions about Branson we will stay here again it was very family friendly!!!!
    Monica Green
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2018
    Everything was excellent! Great place to stay. I would come here again if I was in the area.
    Jabre Smith
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2018

    Best family hotel in Branson

    There was not one thing that I did not like about this hotel the people that are running the hotel are great did not have one problem at all at this hotel would love to stay there again
    I liked everything about this hotel we did not have one problem the rooms was very clean they accept large families and they are very friendly and family-orientated
    Ashley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chris
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 27, 2018

    perfect!

    none
    American own and operated, great people , great location, clean room, clean pool. we will always come back and stay here.
    Sherry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaime Burnett
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 9, 2018

    Great value for large families

    Small parking lot
    My entire family could stay in one room. There were 11 of us and they didn't care and I didn't have to separate my family. They said as long as families are ok with it they are ok with it because they also have a large family❤. The pool never closes and close to everything. The price was a great value as well and we went there last minute and still were given a great price.
    Dovie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 2, 2018

    It was wonderful!!!

    Owners where very helpfully with anything,you could possibly need.Very friendly.There was not one thing I didn’t like.Very clean,friendly,and welcoming!!!
    Rick
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 29, 2018

    Loved it and will definitely stay here again

    Very clean rooms well kept
    Chanda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018

    Had a great time. Wiukd st

    Nothing
    Friendly owners. Clean rooms
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 31, 2018

    Clean hotel, smelly room.

    The room was a non smoking but it smelled like if someone was smoking right besides me. It was hard trying to adapt to it.
    The property was clean. Good management. You get what you pay for.
    Christi ROOKER
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    Absolutely the aHighest Rating!!

    Very very comfortable and the Owners made you feel right at home!!!
    Very easy access to all areas of Branson!!
    Gerry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    Very clean and comfortable.
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 26, 2018

    Friendly staff, excellent room for the price, close to all events.

    CS
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kitty
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 28, 2018

    It was nice and worth the money

    Parking
    It was ok, and the owners were very friendly
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018
    bathroom was a little small for 4 adults
    Clean room, pet friendly, staff was very helpful and accommodating, location was good. had a 12 cup coffee pot instead of the smaller single cups.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bill
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2018

    I'M NEVER STAYING ANYWHERE ELSE IN BRANSON!!!

    CLEAN, QUIET, SAFE place for anybody to enjoy! The pool was always open. Staff was amazing. We bought iscounted tickets to everything we wanted to do!
Loading reviews...